HHS to present fall musical

September 14, 2012 

The Harrisonville High School Drama Department recently selected the cast for the fall musical, “Little Shop of Horrors.”

The musical will run at 7 p.m. Nov. 15-17 and at 2 p.m. Nov. 18.

The cast includes Trish Price as Chiffon; Kaitlyn Austin as Crystal; Hanna May as Ronnett; Jacob Rix as Mushnik; Hannah Welhoff as Audrey; Austin Welhoff as Seymour; Sean Hall as Derelict; Regan Holden, Allison Richey, Brooke Rogers, and Tanis Ham as Street Urchins; Taylor Ricker as Orin; David Roth as Audrey II; Matt Stanwix as Puppeteer and Wino; Dalton Ferguson as Derelict; Emily Roth, Amy Roach, Dylan Johnson, and Josie Clark as Clerks; Kira Dill as Customer; Mandolyn Stuby as Berstein; Caitlyn Hahn as Mrs. Luce; Taylor Ricker as Snip; Kevin Burkes as Martin; and Andrew Tarter as Interviewer. Understudies include Tanis Ham for Chiffon; Brooke Rogers for Crystal; Allison Richey for Ronnette; Regan Holden for Audrey; Matt Stanwix for Audrey II; and David Roth for Puppeteer.

Cass County Democrat Missourian is pleased to provide this opportunity to share information, experiences and observations about what's in the news. Some of the comments may be reprinted elsewhere in the site or in the newspaper. We encourage lively, open debate on the issues of the day, and ask that you refrain from profanity, hate speech, personal comments and remarks that are off point. Thank you for taking the time to offer your thoughts.

Commenting FAQs | Terms of Service