Ray-Pec football players honored

November 29, 2013 

Several Raymore-Peculiar football players have been named to the Suburban Big Six All-Conference teams.

On first team offense are senior wide receiver Scotty Schaffner and junior offensive lineman CJ Donaldson. On second team offense are junior offensive lineman Ben Sinclair and junior kicker Dallas Hille.

Named to first team defense are senior linebacker Bubba Blackburn and senior defensive back Marcus Zweifel and on second team defense is junior defensive lineman Ben Harris.

On honorable mention offense are junior quarterback Reed Davis, junior running backs Isaiah Truss and Logan Moore, senior offensive linemen Jake Hilsabeck and Jon Boos and junior offensive lineman Hayden Eatinger.

Named to honorable mention defense are junior linebacker Aaron King, senior linebacker Jordan Vantrump, junior defensive backs Dallas Hille and Tyler Hobs, sophomore defensive back Baylee Custer, senior defensive lineman Brandon Godsey and junior defensive linemen CJ Donaldson and Ben Sinclair.

Cass County Democrat Missourian is pleased to provide this opportunity to share information, experiences and observations about what's in the news. Some of the comments may be reprinted elsewhere in the site or in the newspaper. We encourage lively, open debate on the issues of the day, and ask that you refrain from profanity, hate speech, personal comments and remarks that are off point. Thank you for taking the time to offer your thoughts.

Commenting FAQs | Terms of Service