Raymore-Peculiar School District announces 2014-2015 cheerleaders

April 4, 2014 

Eighth grade squad (current 7th graders) are Chloe Allman, Taylor Bell, Zoe Blackburn, Marlo Blaich, Emily Brandenburg, Sarah Collins, Bailey Crabtree, Riley Dunsworth, Julia Fenaroli, McKenzie Holbrook, Emri Iannielles, Irelynn Kalinka, Mariah Mann, Hannah Pearis, Molly Robinson, Dayvis Sloan, Emma Snider and Megan Sundquist.

Junior Varsity squad are current 8th graders Halle Brumback, Amy Cambridge, Tayja Cox, Eastynn Ferguson, Makilah Harris, India Kittrell, Krystina Loveland, Rachel Redfern, Makenna Ricketts, Stephanie Smith and Josie Sydney. Current 9th graders are Jonaie Batiste, Audrey Bennett, Emma DuBray, Kaitlynn Hall, Hanna Thornburgh and Raegon Wasson.

Varsity squad are current 8th graders Jade Davis, Ashley Dimarco, Shania Jones and Taryn Moore; current 9th graders Jordan Robertson, Cassidy Roper, Kayleigh Smith, Jace Whitney and Lauryn Whitney; current 10th graders Madison Howard, Brittany Kutcher, McKenna Miller, Taylor Moore, Mady Quest, Sarah Sykes, Miranda Van Rie and Alyson Van Winkle; and current 11th graders Grace Anderson, Kacy Gardiner, Mandy McClish and Brandi Stackelbeck.

Cass County Democrat Missourian is pleased to provide this opportunity to share information, experiences and observations about what's in the news. Some of the comments may be reprinted elsewhere in the site or in the newspaper. We encourage lively, open debate on the issues of the day, and ask that you refrain from profanity, hate speech, personal comments and remarks that are off point. Thank you for taking the time to offer your thoughts.

Commenting FAQs | Terms of Service