Staff

The Cass County Democrat Missourian is open from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Monday through Friday. The main office is located at 301 S. Lexington Street, Harrisonville, MO.

Phone: (816) 380-3228
Fax: (816) 380-7650

The Cass County Democrat Missourian Staff

John Beaudoin
Suburban Group Publisher
Phone: (816) 380-3228, ext. 2228
E-mail: jbeaudoin@demo-mo.com

Dave McQueen
Sports Editor
Phone: (816) 380-3228, ext. 2235
E-mail: dmcqueen@demo-mo.com

Bethany Bashioum
Reporter/Photographer
Phone: (816) 380-3228, ext. 2227
E-mail: bbashioum@demo-mo.com

Kristi Feiss
Advertising Manager
Phone: (816) 380-3228, ext. 2229
E-mail: kfeiss@demo-mo.com

Kristina Wright
Advertising Executive
Phone: (816) 380-3228, ext. 2231
E-mail: hsamuelson@demo-mo.com

Melanie Freidline
Graphics Manager
Phone: (816) 380-3228, ext. 2241
E-mail: mfreidline@demo-mo.com

Jan Anslinger
Accounts Payable & Classified Advertising Manager
Phone: (816) 380-3228, ext. 2225
E-mail: janslinger@demo-mo.com

John McCall
Circulation Manager
Phone: (816) 380-3228, ext. 2230
E-mail: jmccall@lsjournal.com

Julie Hicks
General Sales Assistant/Front Office
Phone: (816) 380-3228, ext. 2224
E-mail: jhicks@demo-mo.com